Request

Newsletter subscribe

Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

Are you searching for a comfortable holiday apartment in Olang?

Then book one of our apartments Perfila right at Kronplatz hiking and skiing area!

If you have never been to Olang, a village in the beautiful Puster Valley, you should book your next holiday at Perfila! You will find our apartments at the Kronplatz, where the South Tyrolean inhabitants like to spend their spare time. The Perfila is a classic farm with three spacious holiday apartments and one cottage for those who need even more space. You will find us on an altitude of 1100 m, right under the Kronplatz in Geiselsberg, a hamlet belonging to Olang.

Then book one of our apartments Perfila right at Kronplatz hiking and skiing area

What can we do?

At Perfila you can enjoy a typical farm holiday, helping in the stall, in the garden or by the berries harvest. You can put your hiking shoes on and conquer the Puster Valley or skiing on the beautiful slopes of Kronplatz skiing area. The Puster Valley cycling path is really close to our holiday apartments in Olang and offers to families a perfect and funny way to discover the nature of South Tyrol. Besides this, our land offers bike trails, on which athletes have the possibility to prove their limits. Not to forget are the swimming pool in Olang, the archery camp, the skating rink and the toboggan run. Much more variety during your holidays in South Tyrol.

What can we do

What is offered by the surroundings?

Our apartments at the Kronplatz are located in a very calm and peaceful position. The village of Mitterolang is only 2 km far away and you have to walk only 300 m to reach the cable car that will bring you directly in the heart of Kronplatz skiing area. The nearest train station is in Olang, only 2,5 km far away from us. The city of Bruneck is also very close to us and is waiting for you with all its shops, restaurants and coffee shops. Puster Valley has a lot of other attractions, like for example many castles or the folkloristic museum in Dietenheim. If you decide to take a bike tour, you can return to Olang with the local train service.

What is offered by the surroundings

What kind of accommodations do we have?

You can choose between one of our three apartments or a cottage on two floors. If you are searching for a holiday apartment in Olang for 5 persons, farm Perfila is exactly what you need. Our cottage has even more space and is ideal for families and groups of maximum 8 persons. Apartments and cottage are equipped with all comforts you need, satellite TV and internet access. Besides this, there is also a lawn for sunbathing where you can enjoy the sun of Dolomites and a children playground for our little guests. There is also a big lounge room with satellite TV, cooking facilities and WC.

What kind of accommodations do we have?

What will children experience?

In our farm we have also a cool and equipped children playground with a small climbing wall. And of course there are also our bunnies and cats: it will be love at first sight with your children! Our little guests can also help in the stall and discover how it is to leave in the farm through many games.

What will children experience

Anfragen

Newsletter abonnieren

Suchen Sie eine komfortable Ferienwohnung in Olang?

Unsere Appartements Perfila am Kronplatz für höchste Ansprüche!

Sie kennen Olang im schönen Pustertal noch nicht? Dann sollten Sie uns für Ihren nächsten Urlaub unbedingt vormerken! Unsere Appartements am Kronplatz liegen dort, wo sogar die landschaftlich verwöhnten Südtiroler gern ihre Ferien verbringen. Perfila – das ist ein klassischer Bauernhof mit drei großzügigen Ferienwohnungen und einer Ferienvilla für höchste Ansprüche. Sie finden uns auf 1.100 Meter Höhe am Fuß des Kronplatzes in Geiselsberg, das zu Olang gehört.

Unsere Appartements Perfila am Kronplatz für höchste Ansprüche!

Was kann man unternehmen?

Bei uns können Sie Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof machen, im Stall helfen, im Garten oder bei der Ernte der Beeren. Sie können Ihre Wanderschuhe schnüren und das Pustertal erobern. Oder den majestätischen Kronplatz hinauf- und auf Ihren Skiern die herrlichen Pisten hinabfahren. Unweit von Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Olang führt der Pustertaler Radweg entlang, der auch für Familien gut zu bewältigen ist. Daneben haben wir Bike-Trails, auf denen Sportler an ihre Grenzen gehen können. Nicht vergessen wollen wir unser Freischwimmbad in Olang, den Bogenparcours, die Eislauf und Rodelbahn. Sie bringen noch mehr Abwechslung in Ihren Südtirol-Urlaub.

Was kann man unternehmen

Was liegt in der Nähe?

Unsere Appartements am Kronplatz sind sehr ruhig gelegen. Nach Mitterolang sind es 2 Kilometer, zur nächsten Aufstiegsanlage für den Kronplatz nur 300 Meter. Im 2,5 Kilometer entfernten Olang befindet sich der nächste Zugbahnhof. Das nahegelegene Bruneck lädt mit Geschäften, Restaurants und Cafés zum Besuch ein. Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Schlösser oder das Museumsdorf Dietenheim finden Sie über das ganze Pustertal verstreut. Als Radwanderer können Sie übrigens per Pustertal-Bahn wieder zurückfahren, falls es schon spät am Tag ist.

Was liegt in der Nähe

Wie wohnt man bei uns?

Entweder in einer unserer Ferienwohnungen oder in einer Ferienvilla mit zwei Etagen. Sie haben die Wahl! Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Olang für bis zu 5 Personen suchen, werden Sie bei uns fündig. Das Ferienhaus bietet noch mehr privaten Freiraum und kann bis zu 8 Personen beherbergen. Wohnungen und Villa sind komfortabel eingerichtet, verfügen über SAT-TV und Internet. Zudem gibt es eine Liegewiese, auf der Sie die Dolomitensonne genießen können, einen Kinderspielplatz für unsere kleinen Gäste sowie ein Grillplatz im Sommer. Zum geselligen Beisammensein steht unseren Gästen ein großer Aufenthaltsraum mit SAT-TV, einer Kochgelegenheit und WC zur Verfügung.

Wie wohnt man bei uns?

Was können die Kinder erleben?

Am Hof haben wir einen toll ausgestatteten Kinderspielplatz, der sogar eine kleine Kletterwand hat. Und dann gibt es natürlich unsere Kaninchen und die Katze, die wohl jedes Kind sofort in sein Herz schließen wird. Wenn es möchte, kann Ihr Kind dem Bauern bei der Arbeit über die Schultern schauen, die kleineren Tiere selber füttern und spielerisch das Leben auf dem Bauernhof entdecken.